Upcoming Events & Resources for You

Schedule Some Time
with Sherri

Join Our Scattered Together Community

This members-only space is perfect for learning, cheering, questioning, laughing, rambling, and exploring the endless possibilities of our neurodivergent talents. 

We're still dusting the countertops and baking cookies to prepare for a proper debut. But that doesn't mean we aren't ready for company!!  

      Check out the setup so far and register to become a member.
(it's free!) 

IT'S IN THE HACKS, HABITS & HEADSPACE

ADHD brains don’t work like everyone else's so stop trying to use it the same way as everyone else


ADHD 101

Stop trying to drive your brain like an automatic when it's actually a stick shift


ADHD Kickstarter

The secret to productivity with an ADHD brain is not in the planner

Monday:
Afternoon Co-Working


From 1pm - 3:30pm ET we will work quietly together with check-ins every half hour for accountability. Msg us for the Zoom link if that helps more!

Monday, March 14, 2022
1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Tuesday:
ADHD Traits vs
Personality Traits

Getting a Grip on Emotion Regulation

Emotion Regulation means everything from doing the thing when you should do it to down regulating in a moment of distress and everything in between. It’s all in your brain!

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT

Tuesday:
Tiny Habits
A Co-Reading Room

Join us while we go through Tiny Habits by BJ Fogg. Tiny Habits is a separate paradigm from habit stacking. Leading us will be Stephanie - an accredited Tiny Habits coach AND a member of the ADHD Community.

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

Wednesday:
Morning Co-working


From 8 - 10:30am ET we will work quietly together with check-ins every half hour for accountability. Msg us for the Zoom link if that helps more!


Weds, March 16, 2022
8 am ET / 5 am PT

Wednesday:
The Four Agreements
A Co-Reading Room

Join us while we go through Tiny Habits by BJ Fogg. Tiny Habits is a separate paradigm from habit stacking. Leading us will be Stephanie - an accredited Tiny Habits coach AND a member of the ADHD Community.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
11 am ET / 8 am PT

Thursday:
ADHD at Work

Imposter Syndrome is Paralyzing My Business

Second guessing yourself, fretting over making decisions, losing confidence in your credibility, afraid to ask for the fees you deserve, stuck on tasks, procrastinating…is this you?

Thursday, March 17, 2022
10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT

"Strict Workflow" Chrome Extension

The "Strict Workflow" Chrome extension will block sites that you define. 

Once you start it, you cannot stop it unless you uninstall.

Girl Scout Cookies (US Only)



If anyone needs to order Girl Scout Cookies, here is a link!



ADHD / ASD Clubhouse Calendar

A Google Calendar of the recurring rooms on Clubhouse related to the ADHD / ASD community.

If you don't use a Google Calendar or you don't want to add yet another calendar to your list of Google Calendars, here is a link to a free-standing (but harder to read) one.

Past Events

Tuesday:
ADHD Traits vs
Personality Traits

Rejection Sensitive Dysphoria:
What Happens in Our Brain?

What is RSD?  Rejection sensitive dysphoria is one manifestation of emotional dysregulation, a common symptom of ADHD in adults.

Join us as we explore what happens in our brain to cause this reaction.

ADDitude - New Insights into RSD

The Feeling Wheel

ADDitude - RSD Test

Thursday:
ADHD at Work

Managing Expectations -
Yours & Theirs

You have ADHD - and there are accommodations you need. Do you tell people? Will they see it as a reason or an excuse? How can you tell people what you need without disclosing your diagnosis?

Tuesday:
ADHD Traits vs
Personality Traits

Getting a Grip on Emotion Regulation

Emotion Regulation means everything from doing the thing when you should do it to down regulating in a moment of distress and everything in between. It’s all in your brain!

Thursday:
ADHD at Work

ADHD at Work - Q&A on Harnessing Your ADHD Traits:

Sometimes we just need some simple strategies for being productive. Bring your questions let’s crowdsource some suggestions.

© 2022 MindWave Co

 MindWave Co & its partner organizations acknowledge that we are on the traditional territory of the Haudensaunee and Anishnaabeg. This territory is covered by the Upper Canada Treaties and directly adjacent to Haldimand Treaty territory.

MindWave Co does not sell or share your personal data. We utilize your data to fulfill your membership benefits or to make you aware of membership benefits and programs. ... We will seek your opt-in consent before sharing your personal data with third parties for marketing purposes.